Rashifal for Nov 18, Saturday

Spread the love

Aries (Mesha)
Obstacles in your career path are set to dissipate, and new business agreements may come your way. Success awaits in research-related endeavors, but be mindful of a potential decrease in peace and prosperity within your family. Triumph in competitive exams is on the horizon, promising a sense of fulfillment.

Taurus (Vrishabha)
Your workplace skills will be put to the test today, with potential challenges from adversaries. Women natives might face health issues, while valuable advice from elder family members could guide you. Avoid multitasking to ensure a smoother day.

Gemini (Mithuna)
Adapt your work methodology as needed. Government officers may experience increased workloads. Relationship stress could be a source of concern. Business situations will gradually improve, and unexpected guests may bring surprise visits to your home.

Cancer (Karka)
Success will bring joy to friends and family, fostering happiness in your household. The day is opportune for resolving past disputes and enjoying marital bliss. Business growth will boost your enthusiasm for the future.

Leo (Simha)
Recovery from past losses is in sight, with job interview success on the horizon. New relationships will bring joy, and spending quality time with your life partner, such as watching a movie, is indicated. Those in the automobile sector should brace for hard work.

Virgo (Kanya)
Stick to your budget while shopping today. Businesspeople might face a cash crunch, requiring careful financial management. Focus on your life and work, paying less attention to others. Keep a close eye on your children’s activities and studies.

Rashi | Moonsign

In the realm of constellations or Taramandal, the ecliptic, a great circle, is divided into twelve sectors known as Rashi or Zodiac. Each Rashi is linked to a specific sign, including Mesha (Aries), Vrishabha (Taurus), Mithuna (Gemini), Karka (Cancer), Simha (Leo), Kanya (Virgo), Tula (Libra), Vrishchika (Scorpio), Dhanu (Sagittarius), Makara (Capricorn), Kumbha (Aquarius), and Meena (Pisces).

Simply put, Rashi indicates the constellation or Nakshatra in which a planet is situated. For instance, if the Moon (Chandrama) is in Kumbha, then the corresponding Chandra Rashi is Kumbha; similarly, if the Sun (Surya) is in Makara, then the Surya Rashi is Makara.

In broader terms, Rashi typically refers to the Chandra Rashi or Moon sign. The Rashi or sign associated with the moon’s position at the time of birth is termed Rashi, Janma Rashi, or Chandra Rashi. Vedic astrology places greater significance on Rashi or Moon sign compared to the Sun sign or any other single point in the Kundali.

Don’t know your Moonsign / Rashi?


Error: Contact form not found.