Rashifal for Feb 25 2024, Sunday

Spread the love

Aries (Mesha)
Discuss your new plans with friends, and avoid laziness and carelessness. Complete ongoing tasks and witness increased profits in business. Spend quality time with family.

Taurus (Vrishabha)
Handle ancestral property disputes sensibly, manage negative thoughts, and safeguard your social reputation. Heart patients should avoid stress. Focus on work and maintain healthy communication in your marriage.

Gemini (Mithuna)
Sign new business agreements, enjoy peace in the family, and engage in religious activities. Successful business trips are foreseen. Exercise control over expenses.

Cancer (Karka)
Overcome financial hindrances to restart work. Engage in creative activities, resolve legal disputes, and fulfill family responsibilities faithfully. Resolve misunderstandings in your love relationship.

Leo (Simha)
Consider charitable acts, expect sudden financial gains, and resolve business problems. Explore new business partnerships, especially favorable for those in the pharmaceutical industry.

Virgo (Kanya)
Handle children’s behavior calmly, avoid hasty decisions, and maintain clarity in thoughts. Delightful news may come, new partners may join your business, and hard work will bring rewards.

Libra (Tula)
Anticipate delightful news, be clear in thoughts, welcome new business partners, and witness progress in marriages. Hard work pays off, and political figures may receive promotions.

Scorpio (Vrishchika)
Face business competition confidently, avoid unnecessary pressure on children, and be sensible in financial dealings. Business trips are possible, and good marriage prospects await unmarried individuals.

Sagittarius (Dhanu)
Connect with high-class society, follow a disciplined routine, handle family rudeness, and encourage children’s academic success. Avoid borrowing money.

Capricorn (Makara)
Be mindful of selfish motives, respect others’ feelings, manage stress with motivational resources, and address disputes with friends. Watch out for unhealthy eating habits.

Aquarius (Kumbha)
Plan a post-noon sightseeing trip, exercise caution with strangers, overcome marriage hindrances for girls, and enjoy a movie or web series. Gain appreciation from high-ranking officers.

Pisces (Meena)
Avoid excessive enthusiasm, assert dominance at the workplace through strategic efforts, and assist others in resolving disputes. Manage stress related to household expenses.

Rashi | Moonsign

In the realm of constellations or Taramandal, the ecliptic, a great circle, is divided into twelve sectors known as Rashi or Zodiac. Each Rashi is linked to a specific sign, including Mesha (Aries), Vrishabha (Taurus), Mithuna (Gemini), Karka (Cancer), Simha (Leo), Kanya (Virgo), Tula (Libra), Vrishchika (Scorpio), Dhanu (Sagittarius), Makara (Capricorn), Kumbha (Aquarius), and Meena (Pisces).

Simply put, Rashi indicates the constellation or Nakshatra in which a planet is situated. For instance, if the Moon (Chandrama) is in Kumbha, then the corresponding Chandra Rashi is Kumbha; similarly, if the Sun (Surya) is in Makara, then the Surya Rashi is Makara.

In broader terms, Rashi typically refers to the Chandra Rashi or Moon sign. The Rashi or sign associated with the moon’s position at the time of birth is termed Rashi, Janma Rashi, or Chandra Rashi. Vedic astrology places greater significance on Rashi or Moon sign compared to the Sun sign or any other single point in the Kundali.

Don’t know your Moonsign / Rashi?


Error: Contact form not found.