Rashifal for Apr 04 2024, Thursday

Spread the love

Aries (Mesha)
Approach life with optimism. New business opportunities may arise, proving significant. Your work quality will improve, but refrain from criticizing others.

Taurus (Vrishabha)
Possibility of a foreign trip. Discord with negative-minded colleagues. Spiritual contemplation prevails. Some concern over children’s activities, yet love deepens in marriage.

Gemini (Mithuna)
Maintain balance in your daily routine. Beware of bodily weakness. Family support lacking may halt some tasks. Sibling issues may arise. Avoid impulsive decisions; patience is key.

Cancer (Karka)
Workplace influence grows. Focus on education. Avoid unnecessary worry; work quality improves. Enjoy luxuries fully and resolve complex matters wisely.

Leo (Simha)
Expect strong support from close friends, relieving stress. Political associates gain respect. Wise resolutions and relief for patients.

Virgo (Kanya)
Political influence rises; cautious investments needed. Love deepens in marriage. Watch diet, speak with restraint. Minimize unnecessary travel to avoid losses.

Libra (Tula)
Follow an organized routine; knee pain may trouble. Mother’s advice proves beneficial. Steer clear of extramarital affairs; hindrances in important tasks.

Scorpio (Vrishchika)
Comfortable day; potential business changes. Benefit from new connections. Enhanced societal reputation, stress-free love relationships. Romantic getaway possible.

Sagittarius (Dhanu)
Family trip likely; concern for mother’s health. Strong job position, favorable for marital bonds. Mental relief and pleasant home atmosphere.

Capricorn (Makara)
Family harmony prevails; job promotion possible. Joyful evening with loved ones; business progress delights. Success in exams, investments in home decor.

Aquarius (Kumbha)
Exercise caution; routine disorganization. Bitter words may strain relationships. Stomach ailments may arise. Distress from past memories affects confidence.

Pisces (Meena)
Marital harmony and increased business income. Expect valuable gifts and extend help to those in need. Love proposals may arise.

Rashi | Moonsign

In the realm of constellations or Taramandal, the ecliptic, a great circle, is divided into twelve sectors known as Rashi or Zodiac. Each Rashi is linked to a specific sign, including Mesha (Aries), Vrishabha (Taurus), Mithuna (Gemini), Karka (Cancer), Simha (Leo), Kanya (Virgo), Tula (Libra), Vrishchika (Scorpio), Dhanu (Sagittarius), Makara (Capricorn), Kumbha (Aquarius), and Meena (Pisces).

Simply put, Rashi indicates the constellation or Nakshatra in which a planet is situated. For instance, if the Moon (Chandrama) is in Kumbha, then the corresponding Chandra Rashi is Kumbha; similarly, if the Sun (Surya) is in Makara, then the Surya Rashi is Makara.

In broader terms, Rashi typically refers to the Chandra Rashi or Moon sign. The Rashi or sign associated with the moon’s position at the time of birth is termed Rashi, Janma Rashi, or Chandra Rashi. Vedic astrology places greater significance on Rashi or Moon sign compared to the Sun sign or any other single point in the Kundali.

Don’t know your Moonsign / Rashi?


Error: Contact form not found.